Shop
Customer Reviews
OCEAN GREENERY
Local Ocean City, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

5 stars! Very happy with the service and the flower arrangement.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Absolutely lovely. Couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful. Love them.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great personal service and beautiful flower arrangements! Linda and Fern are personal and professional in every respect. I couldn't ask for anything more and will continue to call on them!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

All was great.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

This was Absolutely the Most Beautiful flower arrangement I have Ever Seen!! I loved the contrast of the flowers and whatever you used in place of the traditional babysbreath... Truly Stunning, Well Done!!!
Linda's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2018, 12:21 pm

thank you so much for your kind words. always good to know our efforts are appreciated. makes it all worthwhile.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Everything was beautiful.
Date: Dec 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and fresh and service was excellent. The drivers coordinator even accommodated my request for a slightly early delivery. I really appreciate the kindness and care!!
Date: Dec 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mom loved it!
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The website was easy to navigate, the prices were good. Flowers were beautiful, and delivered on time. I️ would definitely use this place again!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent service, my wife was very pleased with their suggestion.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered a special dish garden to congratulate my son's girlfriend on the day she took over as a new business owner and wanted this gift to be a surprise and very special! Linda out did herself and actually delivered it as well before the time I was expecting !! The dish garden was absolutely beyond my expectations! So grateful to have a conscientious and caring business so close to where my son and his girlfriend live and work!! Thank You, your work is divinely inspired!! Angels with you !!
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Lovely arrangement and delivered on time, would do business again, definitely!
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers and fruit basket was wonderful.
Linda's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2017, 10:16 am

Thank you so very much for your kind words. We appreciate hearing from our customers.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your website was easy to use, the flowers were delivered as promised and were lovely. They also lasted a long time which means they were nice and fresh. I would definitely use again and recommend.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent! Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent on-time service. Recipient delighted w/item. Easy ordering process. would use again.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wife was pleased with her Mother's Day flowers. Basket made them easy to bring home with her from Ocean City. I thought I had placed my order directly with Ocean Greenery but it didn't turn out to be true.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

We have used Ocean Greenery since my husband and I first started dating back in 1993! We consider it "our" florist. Linda is not only the owner, but we consider her a friend as well! We know that when we order flowers from her, we will get the best! Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

We have used Ocean Greenery since my husband and I first started dating back in 1993! We consider it "our" florist. Linda is not only the owner, but we consider her a friend as well! We know that when we order flowers from her, we will get the best! Thank you!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have to say that Linda did an incredible job. I called for my girlfriends birthday. She was going to her time share in Ocean City MD. I called and had a Flower arrangement , a balloon, a bottle of wine, a birthday cake with candles and cards all delivered to surprise my girlfriend. I had moved to Texas an was not able to be there. She was so surprised and the arrangement was so beautiful she cried.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2015, 7:33 am

Thank you so much for the kind words. It is such a pleasure making people happy even if it does bring them to tears. Sincerely, Linda Ocean Greneenery
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

my flower arrangment is still beautiful would use them for other flower need
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ocean City, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

OCEAN GREENERY
12637 Sunset Ave #5
Ocean City, MD. 21842
Local: (410) 524-7673

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase